Franklin Monroe Administration Staff
Superintendent's Office

Superintendent
Jeremy Pequignot
jeremy.pequignot@fmlsd.org
Superintendent Secretary
Kim Berner
kim.berner@fmlsd.org
  Phone: 937.947.1212
Fax: 937.947.1372
Middle/High School Office Staff

Elementary Office Staff

Treasurer's Office Staff

Middle/High School Principal
PJ Burgett
pj.burgett@fmlsd.org
Middle/High School Secretary
Angie Baker
angie.baker@fmlsd.org
  Phone: 937.947.1328 or 937.947.1207
Fax: 937.947.1371
Elementary School Principal
Megan Linder
megan.linder@fmlsd.org
Elementary School Secretary
Cassie Bixler
cassie.bixler@fmlsd.org
  Phone: 937.947.1327 or 937.947.1206
Fax: 937.947.1370
Treasurer
Andrea Meyer
andrea.meyer@fmlsd.org
Assistant Treasurer
Denise Hangen
denise.hangen@fmlsd.org
  Phone: 937.947.1212
Fax: 937.947.1372