Monday, December 16, 2019
  Scrip Order Due
  Spirit Day: Christams Hat or Sock Day
  School Board Meeting (8pm)
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Spirit Day: Snow Spirit Day
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  Spirit Day: Ugly Sweater Day
Thursday, December 19, 2019
  Spirit Day: Christmas PJ Day
Friday, December 20, 2019
  2 hr. Early Dismissal
  Spirit Day: Christmas Character Day
  Christmas Parties (12:30pm)
Monday, December 23, 2019
  No School - Christmas Break Begins
Monday, January 6, 2020
  School Resumes
  School Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  Arts in Education Assembly, Grades 4-6
Friday, January 17, 2020
  2 hr. Early Dismissal
  End of 2nd Nine Weeks
Monday, January 20, 2020
  No School
Friday, January 24, 2020
  Spirit Day: Ocean Day