Thursday, February 22, 2018
  Talent Show Tryouts
Friday, February 23, 2018
  PTO Fundraiser Ends
Monday, February 26, 2018
  PTO Meeting (3:30pm)
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  Darke Co. Christian Education (3:30pm)
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  Darke Co. Christian Education (3:30pm)
  Band Cookie Concert (7pm)
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  Kindergarten Registration (6pm)
Friday, March 9, 2018
  Spring Pictures, Grades K-6
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Darke Co. Christian Education (3:30pm)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  Dayton Childrens Parent Session (6:30pm)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  Spirit Day: March Madness Jersey Day
  Talent Show (1:30pm & 6:30pm)
Friday, March 16, 2018
  Spirit Day: Green Out Day
Monday, March 19, 2018
  PTO Meeting (3:30pm)
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  Darke Co. Christian Education (3:30pm)
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Kindergarten Screening
  Darke Co. Christian Education (3:30pm)
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  Kindergarten Screening
Thursday, March 29, 2018
  End of 3rd Nine Weeks
  2 hr. Early Dismissal
Friday, March 30, 2018
  No School