PTO Calendar
PTO Meeting Minutes
Sunday, January 20, 2019 PTO Skating Party (Greenville Skating Rink) 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Monday, January 28, 2019 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 Spring Fundraiser Begins  
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Picnics Pizza & Grille Fundraiser Night  
Friday, February 22, 2019 Spring Fundraiser Ends  
Monday, February 25, 2019 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Picnics Pizza & Grille Fundraiser Night  
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Spring Fundraiser Pickup  
Monday, March 18, 2019 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 Family BINGO Night  
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Picnics Pizza & Grille Fundraiser Night  
Monday, April 15, 2019 PTO Meeting 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Picnics Pizza & Grille Fundraiser Night  
Monday, May 20, 2019 PTO Meeting 3:30pm